At one glance! The training of auction horses will last 13 days during which all horses will be ridden.


Monday, January 11
Delivery of the riding horses

Tuesday to Friday, January 12 to 15
9.00 am    Individual training of the riding horses

Saturday, January 16
10.00 am    First presentation of the auction horses with jumping test of the jumping horses - LIVESTREAM

Sunday, January 17
Start online auction
9.00 am    Individual training of the riding horses

Monday, January 18
9.00 am    Individual training of the riding horses

Tuesday, January 19
9.00 am    Individual training of the riding horses

Wednesday, January 20
3.00 pm    Presentation of the auction horses with jumping test of the jumping horses - LIVESTREAM

Thursday, January 21
9.00 am    Individual training of the riding horses

Friday, January 22
10.00 am    Free jumping test of selected riding horses – LIVESTREAM
2.00 pm    Individual training of the riding horses

Saturday, January 23
9.00 am    Trying out of the riding horses till 12 am – with a previously arranged appointment
2.00 pm    Final phase online auction

Send a message